Polyvore


Hello lovely!

Today I shall be telling you about this awesome site that I discovered recently called Polyvore. This site allows you to create your own sets out of clothes and items that are currently in shops. I love it because you can see whether your new top will go with a pair of shoes that you have seen in another shop. It is also great because you can view other peoples sets and get ideas about different outfits and makeup ideas. I have been using the site for just under a month and I think it’s great! The picture below is my favorite set that I have made. If you like to cut up magazines and make collages then this is perfect for you!

I hope you guys have a lovely day and please do check out this site as it is really fun!

Bye xxx

Where has summer gone??
One thought on “Polyvore

  1. Pingback: Biker Chic | Tokyo In Dreamland

Leave a Reply

